doublepopla.blogg.se

How to use rsd lite droid razr hd
How to use rsd lite droid razr hd











how to use rsd lite droid razr hd
  1. #How to use rsd lite droid razr hd how to#
  2. #How to use rsd lite droid razr hd install#
  3. #How to use rsd lite droid razr hd drivers#
  4. #How to use rsd lite droid razr hd upgrade#

I think all I'm lacking is getting the VM to pick up the phone on the USB port, I can't seem to get it. Got Windows installed in VB and installed the SDK and RSD lite 5.6. Win8 developer preview, & win7 has 30days before it needs a serial/activation.Īllright. There are legal ways get windows for temporary usage. If I can get that and RSD up and running, I'll let y'all know!

#How to use rsd lite droid razr hd install#

I already have VirtualBox installed, but it might take me a couple days to track down a copy of windows to install on it. You also need version 5.5 or higher of rsd light.

#How to use rsd lite droid razr hd how to#

You need to find a way to run windows, there are free vm utils like virtualbox, and I am sure you know how to get copies of windows. You have to use RSD lite, and wine does not work. to use RSD lite I think you would use BP tools Im on my phone right but the newest one will be the best.can't remember of the top of my head.and I think I may have been wrong. I tried over the weekend to use RSD w/Wine but couldn't get it to work. I'm on a Mac and have been using sbf_flash, would it be possible like that? I already tried flashing the boot.img from the Chinese one. seached this forum and didnt find anything. What version of rsd do you use? ive found many differnet versions via google search and didnt know which one to grab. If you can access the stock recovery have you tried flashing the Chinese leak via RSD lite? Might be worth a try Just let me know, give me some decent instructions for what you want, and I will post the results. My A2 is stuck in bootloop mode (yes, my own stupid fault) and I can only access via fastboot, no adb. Need a tester for anything? For all you smart folks out there working hard to get this bootloader unlocked for the rest of us, I'd be happy to test anything out for you that you are unwilling or unable to test yourselves. On the other hand RSDLite has worked for me on two Windows 7 desktops. It probably has something to do with your computer, I'm using a laptop and OEMs tend to disable a lot of functions in laptop BIOSes which may have something to do with it I guess. For my PC, RSDlite 6.1.4 and 6.1.5 doesn't work on Windows 8 or 8.1 for my Droid 4. Hi, I wish I could help you but I had the same problem too. I've got a Droid Maxx I just want to flash back to stock.Īnd yes RSDlite will not see myphone on any usb port. On USB 2, I successfully flashed!Ĭan you add some links that was helpful to you. Seems RSDLite doesn't like my USB 3 port.

#How to use rsd lite droid razr hd drivers#

Try reinstall drivers from RazrHD-Toolkit-4.0. Yes! im using windows8 64bits with rsd lite 6.1.4 and works fine to me!

how to use rsd lite droid razr hd

The same procedure works fine on Windows XP.

  • Press start and let RSD Lite complete the flashing process it will take 5 to 10 minuets.Flash ROM with Windows 8 - RAZR HD General Someone was already able to flash a ROM with rsdlite on Windows 8? Seems my RAZR can't be detected.
  • Open RSD Lite program and press … button to select file.
  • Let Windows install drivers completely.
  • Then Install Motorola Drivers and follow the instructions below. Download Motorola RSD Lite and install to you PC before starting anything. This tool can flash Motorola Phones in Fastboot mode.

    #How to use rsd lite droid razr hd upgrade#

    Motorola RSD Lite is a software officially released by Motorola for flash or upgrade Motorola Smartphones. Official firmware mean the firmware that officially released by Motorola and factory tool mean Motorola Official flash or upgrade tool (RSD Lite) What is Motorola RSD Lite: Motorola Droid RAZR XT912 Flashing guide in this post i am going to share how to can we flash or upgrade Motorola Android pones using official firmware and factory tool.













    How to use rsd lite droid razr hd